FLYING ONLINE > Group Fly-Ins

Starsky Group Flyin

(1/1)

Bogdan Ghincea:
Dear Collagues,
 
On 25/04 we are going to fly from EPWA to LZIB and then from LZIB to EPWA.
 
We are going to depart from Warsaw about 18:00 UTC / 20:00 CET.
 
EPWA -> LZIB
EVINA M66 BABKO UM866 DBV UM985 NIT
296nm / estimated flight time: 1h 15min
departure EPWA: 18:00 UTC / 20:00 CET

LZIB -> EPWA
NIT UM985 MEBAN M985 KOTEK M866 LOGDA
300 nm / estimated flight time: 1h 15min
departure LZIB: 19:45 UTC / 21:45 CET
 
Please find enclosed the respective banner. This info is added to Polish VACC forum and to vroute, so I hope there will be more pilots than Starsky, especially as there is a really great LZIB scenery of Taxi2Gate.
 
Both Polish vACC and VACC Slovakia are informed about this flight. VACC Slovakia has confirmed that the ATC will be provided. In case of Polish vACC is not officialy confirmed but there shouldn't be any problems with this.
 
If Air Danubius pilots want to fly to LZIB from Romania or from Warsaw with us, we will be more than happy!

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Sitemap 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 
Go to full version