View full version: VATSIM
1
  1. Virtual Pilot's favorites
  2. [JUNE 4 1600-2000Z] TEL AVIV - BUCHAREST CITY SHUTTLE
  3. Friday fly from LROP to EPWR or LZIB at 19:00 UTC / 20:00 CET
  4. VATSIM favorites
  5. B&H Airlines EVENT Invitation on 16.05.2015
  6. [Weekly Friday 1800Z - 2100Z] Romania ONLINE Night
  7. This is How Cross the Pond is controlled
  8. VATSIM CTP Position Report Generator
  9. vPilot
  10. VA-Meeting Event hosted by vACC Switzerland
  11. Fly to see Santa [13.12.2014 - 18:30z]
  12. [December 9th, 20.00-22.30z] Milano Christmas Shopping
  13. [14 DEC 2014, 17-22z] EGLL-LKPR - Pre Christmas (S)hopping event
  14. [2014-12-07 17-22z] Stuttgart-Skopje City Shuttle
  15. [7.12.2014 | 1700-2100z] VFR Event LOWL-LKCS
  16. Cross the Pond Eastbound 2014
  17. [13.08.14 1800Z]Grup Flight EDDH / EDDM
  18. [2014-08-01 | 1700-2300z] First Friday : Macedonia City Hop
  19. [2014-08-02 | 1400-2000z] Vienna RealOPS 2014
  20. [25.07.2014 / 17:00] Bucharest Otopeni Summer RealOps
  21. Bucharest RealOps 2014 Summer Edition
  22. “Summer Romania” Contanta LRCK 1ST ED 2014
  23. VATSIM Germany Overload vol.7 - 26.04.2014 / 16:00
  24. Budapest and Geneva on the 5th of April starting at 17:00z.
  25. City Link between Dublin and Paris (CDG) Friday 11.04.14 1830z-2130z
  26. Down The Danube 3 - LROP Bucuresti Otopeni RealOps on 5th of April 2014
  27. Bucharest Radar comes 2'nd after the Vatstim's Iron Mic. Congrats
  28. VATSIM procedures VIDEO
  29. [30th Nov 2013, 1700-2000Z] AAvirtual Real Ops | DFW
  30. FSInn Installation (updated Feb 6 '12 - EA)
  31. VATSIM network Code of conduct